Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

General Biology Faculty & Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Randy Small Professor and Director of Teaching and Learning 402A Hesler rsmall@utk.edu 865-974-6825
Caroline Wienhold Assistant Director of Biology Teaching and Learning 244 Strong Hall caroline.wienhold@utk.edu  865-974-8627
Randy Brewton General Biology Lab Coordinator and Distinguished Lecturer 241E Strong Hall rbrewton@utk.edu 865-974-6225
Crystal McAlvin Senior Lecturer and Majors Lab Coordinator 241D Strong Hall cbickley@utk.edu  865-974-2061
Stan Guffey Senior Lecturer 245 Strong Hall sguffey@utk.edu 865-974-8628
Ben Keck Senior Lecturer 203 Strong Hall bkeck@utk.edu 865-974-8828
Stephanie Madison Senior Lecturer 204 Strong Hall smadiso2@utk.edu 865-974-2978
Jeremy Chandler Lecturer 205 Strong Hall jwchand@vols.utk.edu 865-974-8761
Kaitlin Palla Lecturer and Assistant Greenhouse Manager 131 Hesler kpalla@utk.edu 317-502-6757
Hannah Berry Principal Secretary 241 Strong Hall hberry4@utk.edu 865-974-3354
Sarah Small Academic Support Specialist II 241B Strong Hall tgx471@utk.edu 865-974-0890
Brittany Waggoner Academic Support Specialist II 241C Strong Hall bwaggon4@utk.edu 865-974-6226