Skip to content

General Biology Faculty & Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Randy Brewton General Biology Lab Coordinator and Senior Lecturer 241E Strong Hall rbrewton@utk.edu 865-974-6225
Jeremy Chandler Lecturer 205 Strong Hall jwchand@utk.edu 865-974-8761
Benjamin England Post-Doctoral Teaching Associate 657A Dabney benglan6@utk.edu 865-974-3008
Stan Guffey Senior Lecturer 245 Strong Hall sguffey@utk.edu 865-974-8628
Ben Keck Lecturer 203 Strong Hall bkeck@utk.edu 865-974-8828
Stephanie Madison Lecturer 204 Strong Hall smadiso2@utk.edu 865-974-2978
Crystal McAlvin Senior Lecturer and Majors Lab Coordinator 241D Strong Hall cbickley@utk.edu  865-974-2061
Jamie Neill Administrative Specialist 402 Hesler jneill3@utk.edu 865-974-6841
Elisabeth Schussler Director of Biology Teaching and Learning 402A Hesler eschuss@utk.edu 865-974-6841
Sarah Small Academic Support Specialist II 241B Strong Hall tgx471@utk.edu 865-974-0890
Brittany Waggoner Academic Support Specialist II 241C Strong Hall bwaggon4@utk.edu 865-974-6226
Hannah Berry Principal Secretary 241 Strong Hall hberry4@utk.edu 865-974-3354
Caroline Wienhold Assistant Director of Biology Teaching and Learning 244 Strong Hall caroline.wienhold@utk.edu  865-974-8627

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.